posted 17 Jan 2012, 08:19 by Unknown user   [ updated 17 Jan 2012, 08:22 ]
Our AGM took place on Sunday 8th January in the GAA Clubhouse in front of a large attendance. The following officers were elected for the coming year;
Life President: John Butler, Presidents: Br James Dormer, Fr. Tony Ryan, Con McGrath, Chairperson: John R Walsh, Vice Chairperson: Pat O’Donovan, Secretary: Bernard Crowe, Assistant Secretaries: Rob O’Connell/Pat Crowe, Treasurer: Patricia Murphy, Assistant Treasurer: Adrian O’Donovan, PRO: Valerie Nolan, Registrar: Mike O’Connell, County Board Delegate: Pat O’Donovan, East Board Delegate: Martin Hayes.